Bryan Gohn, cSP

bryanG@rouzer.com

TECHNICAL Team (Tools & Materials)

TOOL & FASTENER Team 

ERIC NEPHEW

eric@rouzer.com

chris-hiniker

chris@rouzer.com

pete deeg, LC, CPMR

pete@rouzer.com

Give us a call today!

matt welch

matt@rouzer.com

Rouzer TEAM - INside

952-737-6320

Lighting Team 

KATIE CROSS

katie@rouzer.com

Doris Seim, CSP

doris@rouzer.com

Commodities Team (Raceway & Conductors)

Lynne ideson

lynne@rouzer.com

rachel enter, csp

rachel@rouzer.com

Heather McNulty

heather@rouzer.com

952-737-6320

TOM Jaszczak

tom@rouzer.com

Rick Krueger

rick@rouzer.com​

Gary Hersch 

garyH@rouzer.com