952-737-6320

Lighting Team 

KATIE CROSS

katie@rouzer.com

Doris Seim, CSP

doris@rouzer.com

Kyle Hicks

kyle@rouzer.com

Commodities Team (Raceway & Conductors)

CONSTRUCTION MATERIALS Team 

Support 

ERIC NEPHEW

eric@rouzer.com

gene osterberg, LC, Csp

gene@rouzer.com

Heather McNulty, PARTNER

heather@rouzer.com

952-737-6320

Give us a call today!

matt welch, PARTNER

matt@rouzer.com

TOM Jaszczak

tom@rouzer.com

Rebecca Olsen

rebecca@rouzer.com

Marketing

Rouzer TEAM - INside

TOOL & FASTENER Team 

Rick Krueger

rick@rouzer.com​

Lynne ideson

lynne@rouzer.com

Gary Hersch 

garyH@rouzer.com